NKEC Staff Directory

Baldwin, Cathy
Middle School Phys.Ed

Email: cbald@gnspes.ca
Physical Education 6-8

Barton, Alecia
Resource

Email: abarton@gnspes.ca
Resource 9-10

Barton, Bob
High School

Email: bbarton@gnspes.ca
AP Psych
Psych 12
Human Bio 11
Oceans 11
Math Ess 10
Science 9

Batstone, Don
High School

Email: dbatston@gnspes.ca
AP Seminar
Global History 12
Global Politics 12
Canadian History 11

Beckwith, Sandra
Resource

Email: sbeckwith@gnspes.ca
Resource 11/12
Learning Strategies 11 & 12

Bentley, Rebecca
High School

Email: rlbentley@gnspes.ca
Dance 11
Yoga 11
Science 9

Bentley, Ross
High School Phys.Ed. - Athletic Director

Email: rbentley@gnspes.ca
Physical Education 9, 10 & 12
Fitness Leadership 11

Bignell Belinda
Educational Assistant
Black, Kristine
High School - French Immersion

Email: k_black@gnspes.ca
Francais 9 - 12
Mathematiques 9
Mode de vie Actif 11
Mode de vie Sain 9

Blenus Debbie
Educational Assistant
Bosveld-Shaw Janice
Educational Assistant
Brown, Roy
Technology Education

Email: roybrown@gnspes.ca
Technology Education 7, 8 & 9
Skilled Trades 10

Bunin, Mike
Middle School - Math

Email: mbunin@gnspes.ca
Math 7&8
Math Boost

Campbell Ian
Vice Principal
Champion Ted
Educational Assistant

Email: tchampion@gnspes.ca
Student Support

Comeau, Lysane
High School - French Immersion

Email: lyscomeau@gnspes.ca
AP French L&C
Droite 12
Histoire Planetair 12
Hist du Canada 11
Art Dramatique 10
Ed Civ 9

Conner, Adam
High School

Email: anconner@gnspes.ca
Multi Media 12
Computer Programming 12
Computer Technology 12
Math Essentials 12

Corkum, Samantha
Middle School - Grade 6

Email: sacorkum@gnspes.ca

Grade 6 - Math, Science, Health

Craan, Stephane
High School - Arts Education

Email: scraa@gnspes.ca
Visual Art 9, 10, 11 &12
AP Art

Croft, Whitney
Resource

Email: croftw@gnspes.ca
Learning Centre/ Resource
BIRT

Crosby, Matt
High School

Email: microsby@gnspes.ca
Calculus 12
Math at Work 12
Physics 12
Math Essentials 11

Cunningham, Natalie
High School

Email: ncunningham@gnspes.ca
Science 10
Citizenship 9

Daniels, Geoff
High School - Phys. Ed.

Email: geoff.daniels@gnspes.ca
Phys. Ed 9-10
Math 9

Duncan, Colin
High School - Phys. Ed. - Co-op

Email: duncanc4@gnspes.ca
Co-op 12
Career Development 10
Physical Education 9

Duncan, Krista
Middle School - Grade 6
Email: kaduncan@nspes.ca
English Language Arts
Social Studies
ITCD & LA+
Durno, Sarah
Middle School - French Immersion

Email: sjdurno@gnspes.ca
Visual Arts 9 Immersion
Core French 6-8

Ettinger, Stephanie
Middle School - Grade 8

Email: settinger@gnspes.ca
Social Studies 8
English Language Arts 8

Faber, Jaqueline
High School

Email: jfaber@gnspes.ca
Math 12
Math at Work 10-11

Field, Andy
Middle School - Grade 6

Email: afield@gnspes.ca
English Language Arts
Social Studies
Art
Health

Fougere, Gail
Middle School - Grade 7

Email: gfougere@gnspes.ca
English Language Arts
Language Arts Boost+

Fudge, Kyla
High School

Email: kfudge@gnspes.ca
Child Studies 9&11
Citizenship 9
Heathy Living 8

Garland, Amy
Counsellor
Gebhardt, Pete
Vice Principal - Middle School
Hayne, Joshua
High School

Email: jwhayne@gnspes.ca
Multimedia 12
Film & Video 12
Math Essentials 12

Helms, Maggie
Music Director

Email: mhelms@gnspes.ca
Music 6-12
English Communications 11 & 12

Jones, Katheryn (Rhonda)
Super Duper Student Supervisor

Email: kjones@gnspes.ca
Student Supervisor

Leeman, Rachel
Secretary - Student Services
Lindeman Alicia
Educational Assistant
Lutz, Theresa
Secretary - Administration Office
MacBride Tanya
Educational Assistant
MacDonnell, Juanita
Secretary - Administration Office
MacLeod, Patricia
Senior Math

Email: psmacleod@gnspes.ca
Pre-Calculus 11
Math 9 -11

MacMillan, Eric
Middle School - Grade 7

Email:emacmillan@gnspes.ca
Math 7
Science 7
Healthy Living 7

MacMillan, Paula
Middle School - Grade 7

Email: pmacmillan@gnspes.ca
English Language Arts 7
Health Living 7
Science 7

MacPhee, Kathleen
High School

Math 9 & 11
Pre-Cal 11

Mahar, Susan
Middle School - Grade 8

Email: smahar@gnspes.ca
Math 8
Science 8

Merkley, Anne
High School

Email: amerkley@gnspes.ca
English 9-11
Healthy Living 9

Miller, James
Middle School - Grade 8

Math 8
Science 8

Milligan, Kathleen
Learning Centre & Resource
Morton, Logan
Teacher

Email:  lmorton@gnspes.ca

Drama 10-12
English 9 & 11

 

Munroe, Kerry
High School

Email: kjmunroe@gnspes.ca
English 10
Sociology 12

Newbery, Jeff
High School

Email: jeff.newbery@gnspes.ca
Global Geography 12
African Canadian Studies 11
Mi'kmaw Studies 11
Geography 11

Osmond, Jennifer
High School

Email:jennosmond@gnspes.ca
AP Biology
AP Environmental Studies
Biology 11 & 12

Pearson, Janette
High School - O2

Email: jpearson1@gnspes.ca
Co-op 12
CBL 11
Career Development 10

Phillips Shannon
Educational Assistant
Pope, Scott
Resource

Email: spope@gnspes.ca
Career Access 10-12
ELA 9

Pound, Angela
Middle School - Grade 6

Email: apound@gnspes.ca
Math 6
Science 6
Health 6

Priddle, Floyd
High School

Email: fpriddle@gnspes.ca
AP Research
Advanced English 11 & 12
English 12

Prosper, Matthew
Native Support Worker
Rand Denise
Educational Assistant
Rand, Carrie
Counsellor
Rogers, Erica
Student Outreach Worker
Rogers, Tracey
High School/ Middle School

Email: tracey.rogers@gnspes.ca
Food Hospitality 12
Law 12
Food Tech/Prep 10
Child Studies 9
Food Studies 8

Roy, Bev
Counsellor
Salmon, Katrina
High School

Email: ksalmon@gnspes.ca
Drama 10-12
English 9 & 11

Sanford, Dale
High School - Athletic Director

Email: dsanf@gnspes.ca
Business Management 12
Entrepreneurship 12
Accounting 11
Math 9
Science 9
Discovering Opportunities

Schofield-Kennedy Angela
Educational Assistant
Schofield, Kelsey
Secretary - Student Services
Seymour, Andrew
Teacher

Email: agseymour@gnspes.ca
Energy Power Technology 11
CT 10
Tech 7 & 9

Sheppard, Lindsay
Vice Principal

Vice Principal
Email: lindsay.sheppard@avrce.ca

Smith, Debbie
Student Support Worker

Email: Deborah.Smith@avrce.ca
Student Support Worker

Smith, Mike
High School

Email: mrksmith@gnspes.ca
O2 Lead
Career Based Learning 11
CS 11
Oceans 11
Career Developent 10
Citizenship 9
Academic Support

VanBlarcom, Whitney
Middle School - Grade 6

Email: wvanblarcom@gnspes.ca
Math 6
Science 6
Health 6

Veinot, Jennifer
High School

Email: jenveinot@gnspes.ca
Math 10

Warren, Katelyn
High School

Human Bio 11
Business Tech 11
Design 11
Oceans 11
Psychology 12
English 12
Citizenship 9

Warren, Paul
High School

Email: pwarren@gnspes.ca
Teacher website
Chemistry 11 & 12
Adv. Chemistry 11 & 12
Physics 11
Virtual Chemistry 12

Williams, Katelyn
Middle School/ High School

Email: kgwilliams@gnspes.ca
Resource 6-12
ELA 9
SST 9
Cit 9
Healthy Living 9
Discovering Opportunities

Wood, Clarissa
Middle School/ High School

Email: cjwood@gnspes.ca
English Language Arts 9
Healthy Living 9
Social Studies 8

Woodworth Carrie
Educational Assistant
Young, Travis
Middle School - Grade 8

Email: tjyoung@gnspes.ca
Social Studies 8
English Language Arts 8

May 2022
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
Ed Sport news INFO
All the latest school sport and grass roots reports on ED Sport. News, reports, analysis and more.
SEE ALL
Categories
Latest Posts
View All
Tweets
Please fill all required widget settings!
Contact Info
Praesent quis risus nec mi feugiat vehicula. Sed nec feugiat arcu.
  • Address Line 1
  • (123) 456 789
  • email@example.com