NKEC Staff Directory

Baldwin, Cathy
Middle School Phys.Ed

Physical Education 6-8

Barkhouse Susan
Educational Assistant

Email: sabarkhouse@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Barton, Alecia
Resource

Email: abarton@gnspes.ca
Resource 9-10

Barton, Bob
Senior Sciences

Email: bbarton@gnspes.ca
Science 9
Human Biology 11
Agriculture 11
Oceans 11

Batstone, Don
Senior Social Sciences

AP Seminar
AP Human Geography
Global History 12
Global Politics 12

Beckwith, Sandra
Resource

Email: sbeckwith@gnspes.ca
Resource 11/12
Learning Strategies 11 & 12

Bentley, Rebecca
Yoga & Dance

Dance 11
Yoga 11
Science 9

Bentley, Ross
High School Phys.Ed.

Physical Education 9, 10 & 12
Fitness Leadership 11

Bignell Belinda
Educational Assistant

Email: bmbignell@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Black, Kristine
French Immersion

Francais 9 - 12
Mathematiques 9
Mode de vie Actif 11
Mode de vie Sain 9

Blenus Debbie
Educational Assistant

Email: dblenus@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Bosveld-Shaw Janice
Educational Assistant

Email: shawjan@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Brown, Roy
Technology Education

Technology Education 7, 8 & 9
Skilled Trades 10
Production Tech 11 & 12

Bunin, Mike
Middle School Math

Math 8
Math Support Teacher

Campbell Ian
Administrator

Email: Ian.Campbell@avrce.ca
Vice Principal

Carter Jeff
Educational Assistant

Email: jcarter2@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Champion Ted
Educational Assistant

Email: tchampion@gnspes.ca
Student Support

Clemens Tracey
Student Support

Email: Tracey.Clements@avrce.ca
Student Support

Comeau, Lysane
French Immersion

Droite 12
Histoire Planetair 12
Hist du Canada 11
et Ancienne 10
Science 9
Art Dramatique 10

Conner, Adam
Teacher

Email: anconner@gnspes.ca
Multi Media 12
Computer Programming 12
AP Computer Science
ANT 11
Film and Video 12

Craan, Stephane
Arts Education

Arts Education

Croft, Whitney
Senior Resource

Learning Centre
Senior Resource

Crosby, Matt
Senior Math

Calculus 12
Pre-Calculus 12
Math 10
Physics 11 and 12

Cunningham, Natalie

Science 10
Citizenship 9

Daniels, Geoff

Math 9
Healthy Living 9
Physical Education 9 & 10

Duncan, Colin
High School

Co-op 11 & 12
Physical Education 9
Career Development 10

Duncan, Krista
Grade 6 Homeroom
ELA 6
Social Studies 6
Art 6
Literacy Support 6 &7
Durno, Sarah
Teacher

Core French 6-8
Visual Art Immersion 9

Ettinger, Stephanie
Grade 7 Homeroom

Social Studies 8
ELA 8

Faber, Jaqueline
Teacher

Email: jfaber@gnspes.ca
Math at Work (10-12)
Math 10

Field, Andy
Grade 6 Homeroom

ELA 6
Social Studies 6
Art 6

Fougere, Gail
Grade 7 Homeroom

ELA 7
Social Studies 7
Literacy Support 7

Garland, Amy
Counselor

High School Career and Personal Counselor

Gebhardt, Pete
Administrator

Middle School Vice Principal

Helms, Maggie
Music Director

Email: mhelms@gnspes.ca
Music 6-12
English Communications 11

Huxter Sherry
Educational Assistant

Email: sahuxter@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Jones Katheryn
Student Supervisor

Email: kjones@gnspes.ca
Student Supervisor

Jordan, Nick
Teacher

Email: ncjordan@gnspes.ca
Website: https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/nick-jordan-nkec/home
Citizenship 9
AP Psychology 12
Psychology 12
Design 11
Business Technology 11

Landry, Mike
Vice Principal
Lindeman Alicia
Educational Assistant

Email: alindeman@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Mackin Jocelyn
Educational Assistant

Email: jemackin@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

MacLeod, Patricia
Senior Math

Email: psmacleod@gnspes.ca
Math 11
Pre-Calculus 11
Math Essentials 11
Science 10

MacMillan, Eric
Teacher

Email:emacmillan@gnspes.ca
Math 7
Science 7

MacMillan, Paula
Teacher

Email: pmacmillan@gnspes.ca
ELA 7
Health Living 7-8
Science 7-8

Mahar, Susan
Teacher

Email: smahar@gnspes.ca
Math 8
Science 8

McBride Tanya
Educational Assistant

Email: tlmacbride@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Merkley, Anne
Teacher

Email: amerkley@gnspes.ca
Science 9
Biology 11
Canadian History 11

Milligan, Kathleen
Learning Centre & Resource

Email: hkmilligan@gnspes.ca
Learning Centre Middle School

Munroe, Kerry
Teacher

Email: kjmunroe@gnspes.ca
English 10
Sociology 12

Murphy, Lindsey
Teacher

Email: lmurphy@gnspes.ca
Food Studies 7 & 8
ELA 8

 

Newbery, Jeff
Teacher

Email: jeff.newbery@gnspes.ca
African Canadian Studies 11
Geography 11
Global Geography 12

Osmond, Jennifer
Teacher

Email:jennosmond@gnspes.ca
Biology 11
Biology 12
AP Biology
AP Environmental Science

Pearson, Janette
O2 Teacher

Email: jpearson1@gnspes.ca
Career Development 11
Co-op 11/12
CBL 10

Phillips Shannon
Educational Assistant

Email: slphillips@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Pope, Scott
Resource

Email: spope@gnspes.ca
Career Access 10-12
ELA 9
Citizenship 9

Pound, Angela
Grade 6 Homeroom

Email: apound@gnspes.ca
Math 6
Science 6
ICT 6
Health 6

Priddle, Floyd
Senior English

Email: fpriddle@gnspes.ca
English 11
English 12
Advanced Engish 11
Advanced English 12
Advanced Placement Research

Rand Denise
Educational Assistant

Email: dmrand@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Rand, Carrie
Counsellor

Email: crand@gnspes.ca
High School Counselor

Rogers, Erica
Student Support

Email: erica.rogers@gnspes.ca
Student Support Worker

Rogers, Tracey
Teacher

Email: tracey.rogers@gnspes.ca
Food Hospitality 12
Food prep. 10
Child Studies 9 and 11
Law 12

Salmon, Katrina
Music - Drama

Email: ksalmon@gnspes.ca
English 11
Drama 10-12
Music Vocal 10-12

Sanford, Dale
Teacher - Athletic Director

Email: dsanf@gnspes.ca
Math 9
Healthy Living  9
Account 11
Science 9
Business Managment 12
Discovering. Opportunities.

Schofield-Kennedy Angela
Educational Assistant

Email: acrossman@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Seymour, Andrew
Teacher

Email: agseymour@gnspes.ca
Energy Power Technology 11
CT 10
Pro Tech 12
Tech 9
ELA 9
Healthy Living 9

Smith, Mike
Teacher

Email: mrksmith@gnspes.ca
Math 9
English 19
Human Biology 11
FST 9

VanBlarcom, Whitney
Grade 6 Homeroom

Email: wvanblarcom@gnspes.ca
Math 6
Science 6
Health 6

Veinot, Jennifer
Teacher

Email: jenveinot@gnspes.ca
Math 10
Math at Work 12

Walker, Darlene
Counsellor

Student Services

Warren, Paul
Teacher

Email: pwarren@gnspes.ca
Teacher website
Chemistry 11 & 12
Adv. Chemistry 11 & 12
Physics 11
AP Chemistry 12

Williams, Katelyn
Teacher

Email: kgwilliams@gnspes.ca
Resource 6-12
ELA 9
SST 9
Cit 9
Discovering Opportunities

Wood, Clarissa

Email: cjwood@gnspes.ca
English 9
Core French 9

Woodworth Carrie
Educational Assistant

Email: cjarnold@gnspes.ca
Educational Assistant

Young, Travis
Grade 8 Homeroom

Email: tjyoung@gnspes.ca
ELA 8
Social Studies 8

Zinck, Tanya
Resource

Email: tzinck@gnspes.ca
Grades 6-8 Resource
6 ELA RTI
7 ELA RTI